SHAKIN’ ALL OVER IN NYC & LA

20170224hsh3
Friday, February 24 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin Thee most exciting 1950s/1960s party 45s ever rotating all night long in all of their sleek black vinyl sexyness! THEE HEEBY JEEBIES OF THE WILDEST EARLY ROCK’N’ROLL! ECCENTRIC POSTCARDS FROM THE OLD WEIRD AMERICA DIRECTLY TO YOU IN THE HERE AND NOW!
facebook event

20170225la4x6
Saturday, February 25 Los Angeles, CA – The Monty: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! with Jonathan Toubin
facebook event

20170302mardigras
Tuesday, February 28 Brooklyn, NY – The Bell House: Annual Hungry March Band Mardi Gras Bash with DJ Jonathan Toubin
facebook | tickets

upcoming nite training:
20170302invaders
– Thursday, March 2 New York, NY – Roxy Hotel: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off 10th Anniversary Weekend Kick-Off Party with an 8pm screening of Prichard Smith’s excellent documentary “The Invaders” followed by DJs Jonathan Toubin, Nick Waterhouse, Todd-O-Phonic Todd, and special guests
facebook event

20170303clapanniversaryreview2
– Friday, March 3 Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw – save the date! thee biggest and best NYNT party of all time to celebrate the Soul Clap and Dance-Off 10th Anniversary with live performances by Irma Thomas, Archie Bell, Joe Bataan and His Orchestra, Maxine Brown, Young Jessie, Baby Washington, Ural Thomas & the Pain, David Johansen, King Khan, Nick Waterhouse and The Tarots, and special surprise guests! Accompanied by the New York Night Train Shadow Dancers! Also get in the $500 Metropolis Vintage Dance-Off!
facebook event | tickets

– Friday, March 3 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin and friends Soul Clap Anniversary Afterparty

20170304babys
– Saturday, March 4 Brooklyn, NY – Baby’s All Right: NY Night Train Soul Clap & Dance-Off 10th Anniversary Weekend – Night Two – with 12 soul 45 DJs in the front and live Nick Waterhouse and The Tarots with King Khan, Ural Thomas, and a full set by secret surprise guest band! DJs 10pm – 4am, live music after midnight
facebook event | tickets


– Friday, March 10 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Sun, March 12 Las Vegas, NV – Neon Reverb Festival with The Drums, The Temples, Chicano Batman, Peanutbutter Wolf, Jonathan Toubin, and more… (tickets)
– Friday, March 17 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Sunday, March 19 Austin, TX – Official SXSW: Soul Clap and Dance-Off
– Friday, March 24 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, March 25 Detroit, MI – UFO Factory: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin
– Thursday, March 30 Brooklyn, NY – American Legion: Cutty Sark NYC Arms 2017 Tournament
– Friday, March 31 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 1 Toronto, Ontario – Velvet Underground: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, April 7 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 8 Nashville, TN -Third Man Records: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, April 14 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 15 Houston, TX – Walter’s: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, April 21 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 22 Pittsburgh, PA – Spirit Lodge: Soul Clap and Dance-Off with Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, April 28 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 29 Chicago, IL – The Hideout: NY Night Train Soul Clap & Dance-Off with Jonathan Toubin (facebook event | tickets)
– Friday, May 5 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, May 6 Jonathan Toubin does weddings
– Friday, May 12 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, May 13 Boston, MA – Great Scott: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin


Be Sociable, Share!