BIG HUNGRY MARCH BAND MARDI GRAS PARTY!

20170302mardigras
Tuesday, February 28 Brooklyn, NY – The Bell House: Annual Hungry March Band Mardi Gras Bash with Hungry March Band, Gordon Webster & Jonathan Toubin! Hosted by MC Tanya Solomon at The Bell House
facebook | tickets

upcoming nite training:
20170302invaders
– Thursday, March 2 New York, NY – Roxy Hotel: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off 10th Anniversary Weekend Kick-Off Party with an 8pm screening of Prichard Smith’s excellent documentary “The Invaders” followed by DJs Jonathan Toubin, Nick Waterhouse, Todd-O-Phonic Todd, and special guests
facebook event

20170303clapanniversaryreview2
– Friday, March 3 Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw – SOLD OUT! thee biggest and best NYNT party of all time to celebrate the Soul Clap and Dance-Off 10th Anniversary with live performances by Irma Thomas, Archie Bell, Joe Bataan and His Orchestra, Maxine Brown, Young Jessie, Baby Washington, Ural Thomas & the Pain, David Johansen, King Khan, Nick Waterhouse and The Tarots, and special surprise guests! Accompanied by the New York Night Train Shadow Dancers! Also get in the $500 Metropolis Vintage Dance-Off!
facebook event | tickets

– Friday, March 3 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin and friends Soul Clap Anniversary Afterparty

20170304babys
– Saturday, March 4 Brooklyn, NY – Baby’s All Right: NY Night Train Soul Clap & Dance-Off 10th Anniversary Weekend – Night Two – with 12 soul 45 DJs in the front and live Nick Waterhouse and The Tarots with King Khan, Ural Thomas, and a full set by secret surprise guest band! DJs 10pm – 4am, live music after midnight
facebook event | tickets


– Monday, March 6 Brooklyn, NY Baby’s All Right: JD McPherson with DJ Jonathan Toubin at Baby’s All Right
– Friday, March 10 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Sun, March 12 Las Vegas, NV – Neon Reverb Festival with The Drums, The Temples, Chicano Batman, Peanutbutter Wolf, Jonathan Toubin, and more… (tickets)
– Friday, March 17 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Sunday, March 19 Austin, TX – Official SXSW: Soul Clap and Dance-Off
– Friday, March 24 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, March 25 Detroit, MI – UFO Factory: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin
– Thursday, March 30 Brooklyn, NY – American Legion: Cutty Sark NYC Arms 2017 Tournament
– Friday, March 31 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 1 Toronto, Ontario – Velvet Underground: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, April 7 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 8 Nashville, TN -Third Man Records: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, April 14 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 15 Houston, TX – Walter’s: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, April 21 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 22 Pittsburgh, PA – Spirit Lodge: Soul Clap and Dance-Off with Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, April 28 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, April 29 Chicago, IL – The Hideout: NY Night Train Soul Clap & Dance-Off with Jonathan Toubin (facebook event | tickets)
– Friday, May 5 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, May 6 Jonathan Toubin does weddings
– Friday, May 12 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Under Sideways Down! w/Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, May 13 Boston, MA – Great Scott: NY Night Train Soul Clap and Dance-Off w/Jonathan Toubin

Be Sociable, Share!