MARDI GRAS WITH HUNGRY MARCH AND MORE

Tuesday, February 9 Brooklyn, NY – The Bell House: Mardi Gras Bash w/ Hungry March Band, Jonathan Toubin, Baby Soda, and more…
20160209bellhourse
facebook event | tickets

Friday, February 12 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin
shakinphil

Saturday, February 13 Kingston, NY – BSP Kingston: Soul Clap and Dance-Off with Jonathan Toubin, Electric Mess, and more
20160213kingston
facebook event | tickets

Sunday, February 14 Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg: Annual NY Night Train / Panache Booking Village of Love Valentines Ball
20160214valentines
featuring thee Valentines Review with short live performances by Mac DeMarco, Boss Hog, Kid Congo Powers, Kevin Morby, Delicate Steve, Juan Wauters, Mystery Lights, Joseph D’Agostino, Mark Eitzel, Cassie Ramone, Mutual Benefit, Laura Gibson, Marlon Williams, No Eaglesm and special surprises! followed by dancing to Jonathan Toubin’s most romantic platters! raffle with big prizes! and much more! a few tickets left! get yours now!
facebook event | tickets

upcoming nite training:
– Thursday, February 18 New York, NY – Django at Roxy Hotel Tribeca: JT DJ gig
– Friday, February 19 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, February 26 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin
– Saturday, February 27 Los Angeles, Ca – The Regent Theater: Soul Clap and Dance-Off
– Sunday, February 28 Palm Springs, CA: JT DJ gig

SHAKIN’ ALL OVER

Friday, February 5 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin
20160204hsg
facebook event

Saturday, February 6 Calgary, CA – The Palomino: Soul Clap and Dance-Off with Jonathan Toubin and more
20160206calgary
tickets
More »

NY Night Train SHAKIN’ ALL OVER UNDER SIDEWAYS DOWN!

– Friday, Jan 29 New York, NY – Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin
shakinphil
facebook event

More »

A NY NIGHT TRAIN NEW YEARS

Thursday, December 31: NY Night Train New Years Ball!
20152016nyehsh
9PM – 12:30AM: Live performances by:
Mystery Lights (MIDNIGHT!)
Milk Lines (11PM, from Toronto! new band of thee legendary Jeff Clark of Demon’s Claws/Hell Shovel)
PMS and the Mood Swings (10PM)
Art Gray Noise Quartet (9PM)
– between bands el fabuloso dj Reyes Rodriguez

12:30AM – ???: Dancing with DJs Jonathan Toubin, Josh Styles and friends


GO EARLY FOR FREE ADMISSION/HAPPY HOUR BEFORE 10PM
ONLY $10 (NO GUEST LIST)
facebook event


Friday, Jan 1 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: New Years Day Shakin’ All Over Hangover Party with Jonathan Toubin
20160101hsh2
facebook event


UPCOMING NITE TRAINING:
JONATHAN TOUBIN’s first break in years! Except for New Years, no out of town gigs, no Saturdays, no nynt promotions! Closed for renovation! If you wanna get on the NY Night Train, Fridays at Home Sweet Home is all there is ’til February!


– Friday, Jan 8 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, Jan 15 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, Jan 22 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin
– Friday, Jan 29 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over Jonathan Toubin

NYNT XMAS IN CHINATOWN!

Friday, December 25 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: Chinatown X-Mas Shakin’ All Over Cool Yule with JONATHAN TOUBIN and special cameos by TODD-O-PHONIC TODD, AVI SPIVAK, and more
20151225yulesville
facebook event
More »

SHAKIN’ ALL OVER at HOME SWEET HOME

Friday, December 18 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over with Jonathan Toubin
20151218shakin
facebook event
More »

SHAKIN’ ALL OVER with JONATHAN TOUBIN

– Friday, December 11 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over with Jonathan Toubin
20151211hsh
facebook event

More »

Shakin’ All Over at Home Sweet Home and Planned Parenthood Benefit at Alphaville

Friday, December 4 New York, NY, Home Sweet Home: Shakin’ All Over with Jonathan Toubin special guest Gregg Foreman of Catpower, etc
20151203hsh2
facebook event

Saturday, December 5 Bushwick, Brooklyn, NY, Alphaville: Planned Parenthood Benefit/Dance with Jonathan Toubin and friends
20151205plannedparenthood
facebook event | advance tickets
More »